Sales Team

Contact us to experience the JJ's difference You won't be disappointed.

JJ LimitedJJ's are a team of committed, efficient and motivated people who strive to achieve excellence in everything we do.

Our goal is to provide you with the best sales experience available in the Southland, Otago and Canterbury regions.

JJ's Sales Team Invercargill

​Lenny BalneavesLen Balneaves

MOBILE 027 432 8616
PHONE 03 211 0013
EMAIL len.balneaves@jj.co.nz

Adam GibsonAdam Gibson

MOBILE 027 433 7014
PHONE 03 211 0013
EMAIL adam.gibson@jj.co.nz

Stuart WinterStu Winter

MOBILE 027 433 0419
PHONE 03 211 0013
EMAIL stu.winter@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team Gore

Peter McKercharPeter McKerchar

MOBILE 027 451 5238
PHONE 03 203 9970
EMAIL peter.mckerchar@jj.co.nz

Geoff SadlierGeoff Sadlier

MOBILE 027 433 6238
PHONE 03 203 9970
EMAIL geoff.sadlier@jj.co.nz

Shareholder and Branch Manager

Geoff, an "A" grade mechanic by trade, joined JJ Ltd Invercargill branch as a road salesman in 1981.
In 1986 Geoff shifted to the Gore branch and in 1990 he became manager when his father Eoin retired.
Geoff's mechanical background and years of sales experience, make him a very valuable member of the management team.

JJ's Sales Team Mosgiel

Gavin Denston Sales Rep MOSGIELGavin Denston

MOBILE 027 435 4017
PHONE 03 489 8199
EMAIL gavin.denston@jj.co.nz

Tony Scanlan Sales Rep MOSGIELTony Scanlan

MOBILE 027 704 8563
PHONE 03 489 8199
EMAIL tony.scanlan@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team Timaru

Peter HughesPeter Hughes

MOBILE 027 458 9873
PHONE 03 688 7401
EMAIL peter.hughes@jj.co.nz

 

Peter was raised on a South Canterbury farm and attended Timaru Technical College.  After his apprenticeship as a tractor mechanic, he became Service Manager for a local tractor business.  This led to six years as a South Island tractor distributors technical support person and 2 1/2 years as National Service Manager.
Peter joined JJ's in 2010 and brings with him in excess of 34 years of dedication to the technical side of the tractor industry.

Warren HarrisonWarren Harrison

MOBILE 027 557 4613
PHONE 03 688 7401
EMAIL warren.harrison@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team Ashburton

Bede PrendergastBede Prendergast

MOBILE 027 706 6682
PHONE 03 307 6031
EMAIL bede.prendergast@jj.co.nz

 

Born and bred in mid-Canterbury Bede has extensive farming and machinery experience both locally and internationally.

Steve WatersSteve Waters

MOBILE 027 527 0915
PHONE 03 307 6031
EMAIL steve.waters@jj.co.nz

 

Ashburton born and raised, Steve spent most of my working life in agriculture related businesses. With just under 20 years with a NZ agriculture spraying and spreader manufacturer and five years involved in the dairy industry specialising in automated feeding systems Steve has the experience and knowledge to help you.

JJ's Sales Team Christchurch

Michael BoneMichael Bone

MOBILE 027 498 7044
PHONE 03 344 5645
EMAIL michael.bone@jj.co.nz

Maurice JordanMaurice Jordan

MOBILE 027 260 7821
PHONE 03 344 5645
EMAIL maurice.jordan@jj.co.nz