Agco tractor brand image cropped

Contact us to experience the JJ's difference You won't be disappointed.

JJ LimitedJJ's are a team of committed, efficient and motivated people who strive to achieve excellence in everything we do.

Our goal is to provide you with the best sales experience available in the Southland, Otago and Canterbury regions.

JJ's Sales Team

 

 

 

 

Lenny Balneaves

Adam Gibson

Stuart Winter

027 432 8616

027 433 7014

027 433 0419

03 211 0013

03 211 0013

03 211 0013

len.balneaves@jj.co.nz

adam.gibson@jj.co.nz

stuart.winter@jj.co.nz

Lenny Balneaves Sales Rep INVERCARGILL Adam Gibson - Sales Representative INVERCARGILL Stuart Winter Sales Rep INVERCARGILL

 

 

 

Peter McKerchar

Geoff Sadlier

 

027  451 5238

027 433 6238

 

03 203 9970

03 203 9970

 

peter.mckerchar@jj.co.nz

geoff.sadlier@jj.co.nz

 
Peter McKerchar Sales Rep GORE Geoff Sadlier Branch Manager GORE  

 

 

 

Gavin Denston

Tony Scanlan

 

027 435 4017

027 704 8563

 

03 489 8199

03 489 8199

 

gavin.denston@jj.co.nz

tony.scanlan@jj.co.nz

 
Gavin Denston Sales Rep MOSGIEL Tony Scanlan Sales Rep MOSGIEL  

 

 

 

Peter Hughes

Warren Harrison

 

027  458 9873

027 557 4613

 

03 688 7401

03 688 7401

 

peter.hughes@jj.co.nz

warren.harrison@jj.co.nz

 
Peter Hughes Branch Manager TIMARU Warren Harrison Sales Rep TIMARU  

 

   

Bede Prendergast

Steve Waters

 

027  706 6682

027 527 0915

 

03 307 6031

03 307 6031

 

bede.prendergast@jj.co.nz

steve.waters@jj.co.nz

 
Bede Prendergast Branch Manager ASHBURTON Steve Waters Sales Representative ASHBURTON  

 

 

 

Michael Bone

Terry Gordon

Maurice Jordan

027 498 7044

027 260 7820

027 260 7821

03 344 5645

03 344 5645

03 344 5645

michael.bone@jj.co.nz

terry.gordon@jj.co.nz

maurice.jordan@jj.co.nz

Michael Bone Sales Rep Christchurch Terry Gordon Branch and Service Manager CHCH Maurice Jordan Sales Rep CHRISTCHURCH